Contact International Scientific Supplies Limited

For quick questions, clarifications, or a friendly chat about your requirements, please do not hesitate to contact ISS. Our contact details are below:

Main contact

International Scientific Supplies Ltd
Richmond House, Canal Road,
Bradford, United Kingdom, BD2 1AL

Tel: 44 (0) 1274 720070
Fax: 44 (0) 1274 728295

Email: info@intscientific.com

International Scientific Supplies

Contact one of our team

General Manager

Andrew Littlewood
andrew.littlewood@intscientific.com

U.K. Sales Manager

Phil Stearn
Phil.stearn@intscientific.com

International Sales Manager
Caroline Aspinall
caroline.aspinall@intscientific.com

Customer Services Team
sales@intscientific.com

Purchasing Team
purchasing@intscientific.com

Accounts Team
accounts@intscientific.com

Protecting your Privacy

International Scientific Supplies has established privacy practices. When you share your contact details (e.g. email address or telephone number) we will protect your privacy. For further details please read our Privacy Policy.