Contact Us

Main contact

International Scientific Supplies Ltd
Richmond House, Canal Road,
Bradford, United Kingdom, BD2 1AL

Tel: 44 (0) 1274 720070
Fax: 44 (0) 1274 728295

Email: info@intscientific.com

international scientific supplies

Contact one of our team

General Manager – Andrew Littlewood
andrew.littlewood@intscientific.com

U.K. Sales Managers

Phil Stearn
Phil.stearn@intscientific.com

Deborah Walker
Deborah.walker@intscientific.com

International Sales Manager
Caroline Aspinall
caroline.aspinall@intscientific.com

Customer Services Team
sales@intscientific.com

Purchasing Team
purchasing@intscientific.com

Accounts Team
accounts@intscientific.com